## NANAJI DESHMUKH VETERINARY SCIENCE UNIVERSITY, JABALPUR – 482004 DIRECTORATE OF INSTRUCTION

No. 350/DI/NDVSU/2020 Dated: 26/08/2020

## PROVISIONAL LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES ALONG WITH OTHER DETAILS FOR APPEARING IN ENTRANCE EXAMINATION FOR ADMISSION TO Ph.D. DEGREE PROGRAMME 2020.

## Note:

- 1. Admit cards of the candidate will be dispatched to the Dean of the College of their centre of examination. Candidates are instructed to collect their admit cards from the Dean of the College of their examination centre on the day of examination.
- 2. Candidates should ensure their eligibility as per the details given in prospectus 2020-21.

S. No.	Name of Candidates	Roll No.	Examination Centre
1	Dr. Biswadeep Jena	Ph.D 01	Jabalpur
2	Dr. Archana Raje	Ph.D 02	Rewa
3	Dr. Nitin Mohan Gupta	Ph.D 03	Rewa
4	Dr. Sonu Kumar Yadav	Ph.D 04	Rewa
5	Dr. Poonam Yadav	Ph.D 05	Jabalpur
6	Dr. Prateek Kumar Mishra	Ph.D 06	Rewa
7	Dr. Anushri Tiwari	Ph.D 07	Rewa
8	Dr. Padamveer Singh	Ph.D 08	Jabalpur
9	Dr. Girraj Shakya	Ph.D 09	Rewa
10	Dr. Diwakar	Ph.D 10	Jabalpur
11	Dr. Shivani Bante	Ph.D 11	Mhow
12	Dr. Ashish Upadhyay	Ph.D 12	Mhow
13	Dr. Kriti Dohre	Ph.D 13	Jabalpur
14	Dr. Akhelesh Kumar Karoriya	Ph.D 14	Mhow
15	Dr. Rakesh Singh Yadav	Ph.D 15	Mhow
16	Dr. Ayushi Sawhney	Ph.D 16	Jabalpur
17	Dr. Sonali Namdeo	Ph.D 17	Jabalpur
18	Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Sahoo	Ph.D 18	Jabalpur
19	Dr. Ankit Kumar Singh	Ph.D 19	Jabalpur
20	Dr. Pravesh Kumar Dwivedi	Ph.D 20	Jabalpur
21	Dr. Anuradha Nema	Ph.D 21	Rewa
22	Dr. Rakhi Verma	Ph.D 22	Mhow
23	Dr. Nivedita Kushram	Ph.D 23	Jabalpur
24	Dr. Saurabh Singh Tomar	Ph.D 24	Mhow
25	Dr. Pannalal Panwar	Ph.D 25	Mhow
26	Dr. Sunil Kumar Nagoriya	Ph.D 26	Mhow
27	Dr. Dilip Mahadeorao Badukale	Ph.D 27	Mhow
28	Dr. Ankur Narad	Ph.D 28	Mhow
29	Dr. Badal Patle	Ph.D 29	Jabalpur