DIRECTORATE OF INSTRUCTIONS NANAJI DESHMUKH VETERINARY SCIENCE UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDING, ADHARTAL, JABALPUR, 482004 (M.P)

No/

/DI/NDVSU/2019

Dated: 14/08/2019

Ph.D DEGREE PROGRAM 2019-20

MERIT LIST OF CANDIDATES ELIGIBLE FOR FIRST COUNSELING

S.No.	Name of the candidate	Subject
1	Dr. Apoorva Mishra	Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
2	Dr. Abhishek Verma	Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
3	Dr. Richa Chaurasiya	Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
4	Dr. Kalpana Jaiswal	Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
5	Dr. Pratibha Sharma	Veterinary Medicine
6	Dr. Rahul Chaurasiya	Veterinary Medicine
7	Dr. Saleema Ahmadi Quadri	Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics
8	Dr. Tushar Thakre	Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics
9	Dr. Shanu Singour	Animal Nutrition
10	Dr. Rahul Sharma	Animal Nutrition
11	Dr. Dharam Prakash Shrivastava	Veterinary Pathology
12	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Veterinary Pathology
13	Dr. Madhavi Dhairykar	Wildlife health & Management
14	Dr. Aadel Rashoid Bhatt	Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology

Note: 1. Candidates have to produce PDC at the time of counseling.

- 2. In-service candidates have to produce NOC from their employer at the time of counseling.
- 3. No separate letter will be issued by this office for counseling.
- 4. Counseling will take place from 11:00 am onwards in the conference hall, Administrative building, Adhartal, Jabalpur

Director Instructions NDVSU, Jabalpur